Staff


Executive Vice President
Collin Osbourn
Mobile: 325-347-7507
cosbourn@beefmasters.org

Office Manager
Donna Henderson
dhenderson@beefmasters.org

Director of Breed Improvement & Western Field Representative
Lance Bauer
210-464-1309
lbauer@beefmasters.org

Communications Coordinator
Jeralyn Novak
jnovak@beefmasters.org

DNA Coordinator
Sarah Davis
sdavis@beefmasters.org

Eastern Field Representative
Dusty Pendergrass
210-464-0923
dpendergrass@beefmasters.org

Registration & Transfer Coordinator
Brandi Feller
bfeller@beefmasters.org

JBBA/International
and Membership Coordinator
Yvonne “Bonnie” Ramirez
210-464-4711
bramirez@beefmasters.org